• Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    James Zdroik

    July 19, 2018

    Another great experience with Patty. I truly appreciate how organized and direct she is. It helps to keep me informed and the process moving forward.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Erica Zdroik

    July 15, 2018

    This was our third time working with Patty on a mortgage. We appreciate her hard work, flexibility and extra service that goes above and beyond. We recommend her whenever we get the opportunity.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Constance Weishar

    July 10, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Marlayne Rhind

    July 8, 2018

    I worked initially with Patty strictly over the phone, she was always very pleasant and explained all my questions for my understanding. The whole process from start to finish was great and everything was handled in a prompt and very professional manner! I met Patty the day of my closing which was another pleasant experience. From start to finish ... GREAT experience! Thank you Patty!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert Gibbons Jr

    June 30, 2018

    Pleasure to work with, answered all of our questions quickly.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer Yatso

    June 28, 2018

    Patty and her team made the mortgage loan process quick and easy. I really appreciate all her help and guidance through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joel Shear

    June 14, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    William Miller

    June 12, 2018

    She was a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Margaret Johnson

    June 12, 2018

    Hi

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert Nenahlo Jr

    May 16, 2018

    Patty was very easy to work with and made purchasing a home an enjoyable experience! A++++++ from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert Meyer

    May 15, 2018

    Patty

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer Meyer

    May 15, 2018

    Patty was efficient, timely, and answered all of our questions. Patty and her staff handled everything with a professional demeanor and made us feel safe in buying our first house. We will continue to work with her going forward!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Timothy Costigan

    May 11, 2018

    She did a great job explaining the information thoroughly, outcomes, pros and cons of all the various steps through the process. She answered calls late at night, weekends it didn't matter. We asked lots of questions and she was very responsive. Giving us as many options as we could hope for and explained the benefits etc.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Brianne Costigan

    May 3, 2018

    Able to understand our needs in a mortgage

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Julie Gerds

    May 3, 2018

    Thanks for your help.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elliot Salentine

    May 3, 2018

    Worked out great

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Paul Akert

    May 3, 2018

    All went smoothly with regular and clear communication. If I had a question Patty was available to answer in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mark Zelko

    May 3, 2018

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Linda Grota

    May 3, 2018

    Thanks for all your help.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lisa Schulpius

    May 2, 2018

    Patty was always available, via email, text or phone, whenever I had questions. She responded quickly and kept me informed through the whole process.