• Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michael B

    January 26, 2021

    We were kept informed as we went through the process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Vinit P

    January 20, 2021

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Abigail S

    January 19, 2021

    Patty had great communication with us throughout the whole process. She made it very easy and effortless. As first time home buyers, everything seemed daunting at first but she was so helpful and always willing to answer our questions and break things down for us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Zachary A

    January 19, 2021

    The process was extremely fast, professional and enjoyable start to finish!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Benjamin C

    January 19, 2021

    Making a big investment and life change can be scary and down right stressful! But with Patty by our side it was amazing! Continuous communication to make things go very smoothly. Her being by our side and give great advice made the experience even more exciting and informational to make proper home buying and mortgage process successful. Her weekly emails on the mortgage process were cool seeing things come together for our ultimate milestone “The Closing”, our dream Come true!!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Melissa R

    January 16, 2021

    Another great experience with Patty!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jessica V

    January 9, 2021

    Patty and team were great to work with. They are professional and make the process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lindsey W

    December 28, 2020

    Patty was great -- very responsive and very willing and patient in explaining the entire process!! So helpful and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer T

    December 28, 2020

    Patty answered all my questions and helped me navigate a very complicated loan process

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michael F

    December 24, 2020

    Patty is always accessible when/if we have any questions. She's reliable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. She's excellent at what she does! Thanks again for another great financing experience!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Grant M

    December 23, 2020

    Patty goes the extra mile for her clients to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Daniel D

    December 16, 2020

    Patty went above and beyond to make sure my home buying process went as smoothly as possible. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Tiffany L

    December 8, 2020

    Updates and communication with clear explanation made this process very easy!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Ransdall T

    December 8, 2020

    Patty is honest, responsive and good at what she does.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Fabio A

    December 5, 2020

    Patty always answers in a timely manner my requests. Because of her speed and availability, I could make an offer as quick as possible and get my offer accepted. They were able to get my mortgage approved in less than 30 days. I strongly recommend this place and really enjoyed the service.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Melissa B

    December 2, 2020

    Patty is simply the best!! She is extremely helpful, on top of it and gets her done!! I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Linda J

    December 1, 2020

    Patty was always available to answer my questions

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Nicole K

    December 1, 2020

    Easy and quick service. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Gary S

    November 27, 2020

    I have found that buying a home today is an extremely complicated process with all of the paperwork that is required by government regulation. Patty lead me through this entire process with very timely and easy to understand and follow directions.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Barbara D

    November 18, 2020

    Fairway and Patty were awesome to work with. They made the whole process very easy. All my questions were answered right away, and we were kept informed at all times. Would highly recommend Fairway and Patty. Thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Daniel D

    November 17, 2020

    Patty made it Alot easier than the last time we bought a home.. Thanks

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michael F

    November 10, 2020

    Patty has helped me on 5 purchases and 1 refinance. Every time I use her, she exceeds my expectations. She’s quick, genuine, friendly, and over the top on service!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Amber B

    November 10, 2020

    Always responded quickly, was always willing to answer questions and support.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    John G

    October 26, 2020

    Patti’s very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Trenton O

    October 22, 2020

    Took the time to answer all of my questions and worked to help me better understand the process so I could make the right decision for my particular situation.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Ben B

    October 20, 2020

    Patty pre-approved us mid-pandemic when others shut us out. She was extremely responsive via cell and email. Being first time home buyers, she guided us through the process, start to finish, with grace, patience, and expertise. The cherry on top was answering her cell phone the week of our closing within the first ring three times. She knows her stuff and can answer ANY question. It'd be a burden on friends and family if I DIDN'T recommend her for this process. 10 out of 10.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Benjamin B

    October 17, 2020

    Patty provided lending when others had shut us down due to various reasons. She held our hands from start to finish and was incredibly patient with our newness to the entire process. She was always available via cell and felt like a true, genuine friend throughout the entire course of the buying experience.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dalton B

    October 15, 2020

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Charles O

    October 11, 2020

    They are just right their to talk anytime,and all pleasant to communicate with and straight forward people to even know personally.i feel really great been introduced to them.thank you all and God bless.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jill L

    October 6, 2020

    Patty’s in depth knowledge of the loan process combined with her pleasant and helpful personality made the long loan seeking journey quite tolerable.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Charles S

    October 5, 2020

    The approval process went very smooth and the closing was on time.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Gregory J

    October 4, 2020

    Patty was amazing! Anytime we had any questions she was always there to help get everything answered very quickly. Knowing how busy the market was she still made time to talk with us. We didn’t at all feel like we were just a number. She took the time to get to know alittle about you and make sure she was able to get us the best financing for our budget. Would highly recommend Patty and her Fairway Team. Patty and her team made it all happen in 30 days from start to finish (closing)

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Leslie Q

    October 4, 2020

    Patty explained everything really well, and she worked really hard to help me purchase my new condo. Patty always got back to me if I had questions and thoroughly explained the process so everything was clear to me.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Cynthia S

    October 4, 2020

    The care and friendly atmosphere she brings

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Kevin L

    October 3, 2020

    Personal service. Willingness to go beyond what might be expected to work through the loan process. Good communication. Easy to contact with questions.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Julie H

    October 1, 2020

    Patty is very thorough and we felt confident in her making sure everything was handled. Our closing went very smooth. She kept us updated on the process and answered questions in A very timely manner. Thank you Patty for doing such a great job for us!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lisa J

    October 1, 2020

    Absolutely loved Patty! Our family needed to find a house and fast! Patty helped us every step of the way- explaining what she needed us to do and why. She kept in constant contact with us with all updates. We are so thankful and appreciative for Patty going above and beyond. And now we have our very own house 🏠!!! Forever grateful ❤

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Alison F

    September 22, 2020

    Getting our loan was not easy. There were many hiccups , you were able to get it for us. Thank you for all of your hard work!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Matthew F

    September 21, 2020

    Patty walked us through the process and kept everything running smoothly.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Tamara T

    September 16, 2020

    Patty was very patient and flexible with some of the changes that were coming up near to closing. She was readily available and willing to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Tammy J

    September 11, 2020

    Patty’s professionalism and attention to detail!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Kofi M

    September 10, 2020

    Prompt response to emails and text messages.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Daniel S

    September 8, 2020

    Patty went above and beyond to help out in every aspect.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Cydney R

    September 1, 2020

    Patty was extremely wonderful to work with. She worked hard all day and night for our dream of owning our own home. Overall, Patty is the best to work with!! Thank you so so much for everything!!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Christopher V

    August 29, 2020

    Good communication & everything went just as planned

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mark L

    August 23, 2020

    I had a fantastic experience working with Patty! Went very smooth and she helped me get everything I could out of my loan. Very happy with the home I was able to get.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jack D

    August 19, 2020

    Awesome help! Very patient with us due to several offers that fell through. Closing and loan were flawless!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jose H

    August 11, 2020

    Patty was a big help she made the process of getting a home loan very easy. She simplified everything for me and my wife to understand.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Nicole P

    August 1, 2020

    Patty was always quick to respond and help me with everything I needed throughout the whole process of buying a house. I would absolutely recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Hubert B

    July 30, 2020

    Patty's professionalism and diligence in assisting us through the mortgage process was the BEST. She cares for her clients and is an advocate in their best interest. We are grateful.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Bradley L

    July 28, 2020

    Patty went the extra mile for us throughout the process and really came through when we couldn’t make arrangements to get into our bank to get a cashiers check for closing. Patty does an amazing job and always puts her clients first - she’s the best!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Cameron C

    July 28, 2020

    Patty makes the mortgage process very easy. This is our second home and second time we’ve used Patty. We couldn’t be happier. Do yourself a favor; minimize the stress and choose someone who will work hard for you.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Susan B

    July 27, 2020

    Patty made my refinance process very easy!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Karina S

    July 25, 2020

    Patty was always able to answer any questions that came up. She was very proactive and provided information prior to closing so that I could look through it and talk about it with her, if needed.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Tylynn V

    July 19, 2020

    Quick correspondence, knowledgeable and overall wonderful lender to work with

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jeffrey S

    July 14, 2020

    Smooth and easy process. Patty and the team were very responsive and helpful.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Rebecca H

    July 13, 2020

    Patty is a awesome person. she communicates with me ,makes sure I understand everything and lets me know what's going on all the time. she will go out of her way to make this all work out. Patty also make sure your comfortable and walks away with a smile at closing. Thank you Patty for all you do!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elizabeth T

    July 10, 2020

    Patty gets the job done! She is quick to respond and handles everything in a very efficient and organized manner. Her ability to adapt and make things happen gave me complete confidence that my loan would come through on time with no mistakes. Patty is great at her job!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Nina J

    July 2, 2020

    Patty was responsive and always professional. She made the impossible happen and I couldn't be happier with her service.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Cyle S

    June 27, 2020

    Excellent - Communication and Patience

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mara R

    June 17, 2020

    Patty was professional, but very personable and was truly a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Ronald R

    June 16, 2020

    Patty was always quick to answer all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    James Z

    June 9, 2020

    Patty did a great job on our refinance. She was always timely with her follow up and more than willing to take the time to help us understand the process and our options.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Erica Z

    June 8, 2020

    This is our 4th mortgage with Patty...we keep going back to Patty because we feel she is honest, hard-driving for the best rates and service, and she is very communicative throughout the whole process. We are very, very pleased with the outcomes of every mortgage we have had with Patty which includes a construction loan and our most recent refi. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Wendy S

    June 2, 2020

    Working with Patty was so easy. She knows the system, she knows how to get us our best deal & Patty is so knowledgeable and trustworthy! She was patient with all of our questions and responded with her communication almost immediately. She is very on top of her game and working with her was a fabulous experience.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Erin D

    June 2, 2020

    Patty was extremely thorough, helpful, and knowledgeable. Patty was always available when I needed to ask questions. I’m very grateful for her services!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Katherine S

    May 24, 2020

    2nd transaction recently with Patty Napgezek with Fairway. Great overall experience. Informative throughout the entire process. Smooth. Thanks

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph B

    May 22, 2020

    Patty communicated very well. Spoke over the phone to better clarify something rather than send an email.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Melissa B

    May 20, 2020

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joshua D

    May 20, 2020

    Patty was super helpful in explaining the whole process. She always returned messages fast and was able to provide information. I would definitely work with Patty again.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michelle S

    May 12, 2020

    Patty told us exactly what needed to happen in order for us to be successful in obtaining the right loan for us and was extremely available and helpful during the whole process. We love our new house and owe a lot of our stress free moments to her!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Regan W

    April 29, 2020

    Patty is way above 5 star. She went above and beyond in communicating with us and others both in our buying process and selling. She makes sure the job gets done, and done right.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Beverly A

    April 27, 2020

    Patty is always very thorough and has excellent follow through. She is very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Heather D

    April 25, 2020

    Its always a pleasure working with Patty

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    William G

    April 25, 2020

    She got us a much better rate than we were expecting, and gave us a good upfront PMI option that we didn’t know about beforehand. Then, when all the Covid-19 craziness happened she jumped through a bunch of hoops to make sure we could keep the good rate, and even got us a better one.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert H

    April 22, 2020

    We have used Patty twice now. She is on top of every aspect. She responds to questions within minutes. Her punctuality and thoroughness are appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Andrea S

    April 21, 2020

    Patty contacted us immediately upon learning that we needed a lender. She was incredibly efficient and quick to respond to all things. She explained any questions that we had thoroughly. She was very kind and friendly.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert S

    April 21, 2020

    During the current situation Patty and all the folks at Fairway we’re understanding and flexible. Very professional and knowledgeable with all questions we asked! Thank you again for helping us make our dream come true!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Amy W

    April 17, 2020

    Trustworthy, efficient and professional

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph M

    April 17, 2020

    Patty does a great job of telling us exactly what is needed from us, how to gather the information, how to get it to her, what is expected. She makes the process simple and stress free.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Carey A

    April 17, 2020

    Patty made the whole process easy even during this challenging pandemic time.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dennis C

    April 14, 2020

    Answered all my questions always got back to me when I reached out to her very cautious about the closing and sanitary procedures

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jodi C

    April 12, 2020

    Patty is personable and informative. I feel she is looking out for me.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Eric B

    April 11, 2020

    Patty will do anything she can to make your home buying experience a breeze!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Douglas A

    April 9, 2020

    Patty is very thorough, responsive & friendly. We’ve had a great experience working with her on initial mortgage & recent refinance. We would highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lisa B

    April 2, 2020

    Patty is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and communicates timely. I feel she has my best interests in mind.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Gary M

    April 2, 2020

    Quick and friendly response.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Justin C

    March 30, 2020

    Patty was always available anytime I needed her for questions or concerns. I threw a few curveballs her way but she quickly jumped in and gave me clear and effective solutions to everything.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mary A

    March 23, 2020

    Patty and her team are very thorough and professional as well as great at communicating the with client through every step of the process. This was my second mortgage with Patty and I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Erin D

    March 22, 2020

    Helped me understand the process of buying a house every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Tyler P

    March 22, 2020

    Patty was very helpful and knowledgeable. She provided a stress-free experience for us. She is simply the best!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Melanie P

    March 21, 2020

    Patty is a pleasure to work. Very responsive and easy to reach throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Nicole C

    March 17, 2020

    Working with Patty and her team was a wonderful experience. She was knowledgeable, responsive and determined to make everything go as smoothly as possible. She eased my fears and concerns and helped me purchase my forever home 😁 I am forever grateful

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Andrew K

    March 5, 2020

    Excellent communication, fast services, and very professional.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dominic L

    February 10, 2020

    Patty made our home buying experience smooth and easy. Her communication was great.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Nikki J

    February 7, 2020

    Patty and her team provide exceptional service. Patty listened to our needs and found a loan with a great rate. She was always available for questions and made the process easy. We highly recommend Patty!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Anne S

    January 13, 2020

    Patty was always quick to respond and went above and beyond for us. She is very knowledgable and helped us navigate the whole process with our first home. I would highly recommend working with Patty!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Angela W

    January 10, 2020

    Kept us up to date and responded quickly to emails and questions.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Andrew W

    January 10, 2020

    Patty made it great

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Zachary R

    December 24, 2019

    Patty made the process of securing a home loan feel effortless. She and her staff were absolutely wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Bridget R

    December 22, 2019

    Patty was extremely knowledgeable and dedicated. She made the loan process EFFORTLESS. We learned so much from her, as she educated us at every stage, however, we never felt pressured to make a decision. We knew we were in excellent hands. The highest of recommendations for Patty!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mary K

    December 17, 2019

    Patty was really on top of everything she is the best. When we had any issue patty was there for us. Thanks Patty and her team for being top notch. Mary

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Justin B

    December 17, 2019

    Patty was FANTASTIC!! Patty was straight to the point and went above and beyond our expectations!! I would recommend Patty for anyone's mortgage needs. Thanks Patty for all Your help!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert M

    November 30, 2019

    Very professional, timely, and does everything in her power to get you the best rates!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer M

    November 30, 2019

    Mrs. Napgezek was very attentive to our refinancing process and helped us navigate through our mortgage details. She was able to attain the interest rate that we were hoping for, and the signing process was seamless. We appreciated all the extra time and conversations had on off hours due to our busy work schedules and managing our two little girls. Mrs. Napgezek represented Fairway in a professional manner without losing the finesse of the small town care!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Martin L

    November 25, 2019

    Patty was great to work with! She communicated very well and kept us on task to close a week before the deadline we set together!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Angela R

    November 14, 2019

    Patty made sure I had everything needed to get to close fast and without complications. She followed up every step of the way to prevent delays. There were no surprises! Patty is the best!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Phillip W

    November 11, 2019

    Patty and Taylor were awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elliot S

    November 5, 2019

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    John S

    October 15, 2019

    She is always looking out for us and is super responsive to our specific needs and requests. And she’s just a really nice person.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michael D

    October 6, 2019

    Patty was there every step and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Cheryl S

    September 30, 2019

    There was certainly a disconnect with the process of underwriting. when asked clarifying questions, we turned around all documentation and backup rather quickly, and there would be days that would go by with not a word, then there would be 20 more clarifying questions. I have not had an experience quite like this for any of our loans, (business or personal) that took so long, with so many MORE questions to follow up on, all in all, this underwriting process took well over 10 weeks of agony.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jeffrey S

    September 26, 2019

    Patty went the extra mile to get our deal put together!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mary G

    September 25, 2019

    Patty was always helpful and available to answer my questions any time.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    John D

    September 23, 2019

    Patty was amazing.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jamie J

    September 16, 2019

    Patty was very responsive and helpful through the whole process. Also, your app made it so easy!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    John G

    September 15, 2019

    With very short notice Patty made it all work smoothly and on time. Amazing work.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph O

    September 6, 2019

    Patty was the third person I went through and I'm glad it happened that way! From start to finish it was pleasant and very easy to work with her! Not to mention she was done two weeks ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Patty Napgezek to anyone!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    John H

    September 4, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lyndsey S

    August 26, 2019

    Patty was very knowledgeable and made sure we got the best rate while making the whole process as easy as it could be!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Paula G

    August 21, 2019

    This is the second time I’ve used Patti for my mortgage needs. She is absolutely amazing! She makes everything go smoothly and is very supportive. She walked me through the entire process and answered every question I had! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Sarah V

    August 14, 2019

    Answered all of my questions. Responded in timely manner. Helped worked through areas I knew nothing about. Very sincere.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Brenda L

    August 11, 2019

    Patty was the best! Very responsive to my texts and calls. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Was able to turn our loan around within 30 days and got us a fantastic rate!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jodi C

    August 9, 2019

    Patty was very helpful with each step of the process!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph D

    July 24, 2019

    Patty was a pleasure to work with!! She was very responsive and very thorough!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Cyle S

    July 24, 2019

    Communication was excellent. Quick to respond, Awesome customer service, Great personality, Always knew where we were at in process because of Patty.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lisa P

    July 23, 2019

    I enjoyed working with Patty and her team. Very professional and expedited quickly!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Celeste O

    July 21, 2019

    I was initially working with a different company and a very good friend suggested that I speak with Patty before moving any further along in the process. Patty was able to help me with a lower interest rate and uncovered the fact I was about to be charged $6000 total for closing costs. I am newly divorced purchasing a home for the first time on my own I needed as much hand holding as humanly possible! I was very comfortable and confident That Patty did the absolute best she could for me!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Barbara S

    July 20, 2019

    Patty was very responsive and very helpful throughout the whole home buying process! She was extremely attentive since we made our first contact with her, and we are glad we picked her as our loan officer!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    user48766020

    July 20, 2019

    Patty was very responsive and very helpful throughout the whole home buying process! She was extremely attentive since we made our first contact with her, and we are glad we picked her as our loan officer!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Melissa R

    July 10, 2019

    She made everything very easy! Great communication throughout this process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph M

    June 29, 2019

    Patty was very knowledgeable, a great communicator and always willing to help! Very good customer service and timely feedback and communication.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Barbara G

    June 18, 2019

    Patty was in communication with what we needed and when. She kept us up-to-date with the progress of our loan as well. She was also very quick in getting back with us when we had any questions.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Benjamin L

    June 12, 2019

    Patty was very responsive and helpful in defining, parameterizing, and optimizing our mortgage while helping maintain a constant level of organization and communication. Would recommend!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Olajide J

    June 7, 2019

    Patty was amazing

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dennis C

    May 31, 2019

    She was always there to answer my questions and had the information right-away

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Keirston P

    May 13, 2019

    Patty was very professional throughout the entire process of obtaining our dream home loan. She did a great job from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Laurie F

    April 17, 2019

    smooth and efficient

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Harold L

    April 15, 2019

    Patty Napgezek made this experience seem stress free from the time she took over. She and her team worked quickly to get us into our new home and she kept us informed throughout the whole process. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home. Thank you so much Patty.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Matthew M

    March 31, 2019

    Patty made my experience great.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Juan a

    March 18, 2019

    Patty went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted and needed. Her persistence made a difference during this difficult process of buying a home. We are extremely grateful, and we highly recommend her. Thank you Patty!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Juan T

    March 16, 2019

    Patty went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted and needed. Her persistence made a difference during this difficult process of buying a home. We are extremely grateful and we highly recommend her. Thank you Patty!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jacob W

    February 20, 2019

    Great to work with and great communication throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Christopher T

    February 20, 2019

    They were hands on step by step start to finish always pleasant and easy to talk to and very accomadating ala and all great service and very competitive with their price

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jason D

    February 4, 2019

    This was my first home buying experience. My wife and I had a lot of questions, and Patty and her staff were always eager to provide answers in a timely manner. The whole mortgage process was very straight forward and easy thanks to Patty's help!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert H

    January 27, 2019

    Party was very helpful and communicated with us every step of the way. We always knew what step we were. She was very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Edward R

    January 3, 2019

    Patty has great communication and goes above and beyond the call of duty to make the mortgage process a very smooth one! I highly recommend Patty! Professional and Personable!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Brandis Z

    January 2, 2019

    Patty made our loan happen! The time and dedication spent on us as clients when other lenders wouldn't give us a second look was awesome! We are so happy in our new home!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Randall K

    December 28, 2018

    The process of a loan can be complicated. We appreciated the prompt communication and follow up from Patty and her team. I will continue to recommend her to family, friends and clients. Happy New Year!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Christopher A

    December 28, 2018

    Patty made the process very easy for us. She answered any/all questions we had,

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Levi S

    December 21, 2018

    Patty Napgezek was a critical aspect in making me and my family's situation work for getting home. Patty tirelessly found option after option when issues came up, in addition she explored avenues that other lenders wouldn't take the time to do. I feel like I now have a home and a new friend. I have already referenced Mrs Napgezek to a friend and really hope that when he and his wife decide to buy they will contact her. She is a life saver, a hero to me.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Anna R

    December 19, 2018

    patty was great, knowledgeable, and made the whole experience easy, personal, and worry free. She kept us informed and she was prompt in answering any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Christopher G

    December 15, 2018

    Coming off a bad experience elsewhere, Patty swooped in and got the job done. She went to bat for us, stayed right on top of everything to the finest detail, and helped us navigate through the process to get the best possible outcome.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Emily G

    December 12, 2018

    I really felt Patty had our best interest in mind the entire time we were working with her. She was on top of things daily (even nightly!), and worked worked hard to get the best refi value we could. Can't wait to work more with her!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Beverly A

    December 6, 2018

    Patty is so wonderful to work with. Easy going, timely, wonderful follow up and follow through, non-judgmental and explains everything very well. I have referred others to her and will continue to do so!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph M

    November 20, 2018

    Even though we have gone thru this process a few times recently, Patty took the time to go over options and explain things.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michael D

    November 17, 2018

    Patty was very helpful and took care of everything for my wife and I with purchasing our new home, we had no worries and no problems.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Carey A

    November 17, 2018

    Great service. Always someone available to help answer questions.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jameson Z

    November 14, 2018

    Patty went above and beyond in order to find a way for us to finance out home. We had worked with a previous lending company before they dropped the ball 2 weeks before closing. Patty worked long hours with us and the underwriters in order to ensure that we were taken care of. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michelle M

    November 2, 2018

    Questions were answered in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Gregory M

    October 31, 2018

    *

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Richard B

    October 30, 2018

    She was very professional

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mackenzie G

    October 27, 2018

    Patty was always available to help and answer any questions I had. Patty is very good at what she does and was great at walking me through exactly how my home buying process was going to go. She made my first time buying a home a breeze and I will definitely recommend her services to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    M G

    October 27, 2018

    I am a first-time home buyer and my buying process could not have gone any more smooth thanks to Patty. She was always available to answer any questions I had and was always very quick getting back to me. She is great at what she does and explains everything very well. I will definitely be recommending Patty to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dorothy T

    September 27, 2018

    Patty was wonderful to work with. She is knowledgeable and worked hard to find the best loan for us at a low interest rate. She really went above and beyond to ensure we closed on time.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    David T

    September 22, 2018

    Knowledgeable, friendly and personable. Provided individualized input and was always available throughout our loan process. Found just the right services and loan we needed for our personal circumstance.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Rebecca H

    September 12, 2018

    I really enjoyed Working with Patty Napgezek . I had Great experience and she led me by the hand being a first time home buyer, and made the whole experience very enjoyable and less stressful. Her professionalism and attention to detail really helped me in the process step by step, I never had a surprise and knew what was to be expected. She is a very sincere and caring person, I will recommend Patty to all my friends and family! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Melissa H

    August 16, 2018

    Patty is amazing! We were working with a lender that made the process very difficult and switched to Patty about a month before closing. She was a huge help and made the process SO much smoother and enjoyable! Patty is incredibly kind, helpful, organized, knowledgeable and efficient. This was my first time buying a home so I had many questions along the way. Patty was very patient with me and always answered my questions so quickly. We are so lucky we were able to work with her!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Derrick E

    August 14, 2018

    Ms Patty as a whole. She's a great individual, she was kind, patient, understanding, informative, helpful, caring, straightforward, insightful, and thoughtful. Ms Patty is the bomb. Ms Patty is what every home buyer needs, Ms Patty is what America needs. I'm very grateful for her and her team. A true professional. I can't say it enough Ms Patty Rocks

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Kristina K

    August 11, 2018

    Being first time home buyers, we had no idea what to look for or how to even start this process. And on top of that, we had a unique financial situation that added onto our stress! Patty and her team worked hard to explain what needed to be done and didn’t give up. She was easy to talk to and was always positive that everything work out! They explored all different options and didn’t rest until we got the house of our dreams!!!! We can’t thank you enough for all the work you did for us!!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Anna E

    August 2, 2018

    Patty was there for me every step of the process because of having just losing my husband she understtod my needs and so much compassion. Kim Neder also deserves a pat on the back also, she was so kind and also understood my needs. A great team effort by those two women. THANK YOU Patty and Kim.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    jmeame

    August 2, 2018

    it was a good expeience every one helped med step by step I would recommend this mortage company to any that needs a loan everyting was done in a timely it was a very good to know that they were on my side helping me through the process if you need things done right they will help you through it, I was quite impressed with the speed of the process and we close on time

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jill L

    July 26, 2018

    Patty was attentive, hard working and overall just lovely to work with. She answered questions even as late as 10 o’clock at night.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dustin B

    July 25, 2018

    She was prompt and friendly. Always available when I had a question.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    James M

    July 24, 2018

    Patty had to deal with Tax Liens on our property and she dealt with them and got us a good rate.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elizabeth K

    July 24, 2018

    She was very knowledgeable, easy to work with, very friendly and went WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure we were getting the best rate and service! I would recommend anyone! My son is working with her now and told me she is AMAZING! Her associate Kim is excellent too. I give them an A+++ rating!!!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    William K

    July 23, 2018

    She followed through and was polite. Professional. Happy happy happy.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Amanda B

    July 23, 2018

    Patty made the process very painless. She is very knowledgeable and finishes paperwork very quickly. Would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    James Z

    July 19, 2018

    Another great experience with Patty. I truly appreciate how organized and direct she is. It helps to keep me informed and the process moving forward.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Erica Z

    July 15, 2018

    This was our third time working with Patty on a mortgage. We appreciate her hard work, flexibility and extra service that goes above and beyond. We recommend her whenever we get the opportunity.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Constance W

    July 10, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Marlayne R

    July 8, 2018

    I worked initially with Patty strictly over the phone, she was always very pleasant and explained all my questions for my understanding. The whole process from start to finish was great and everything was handled in a prompt and very professional manner! I met Patty the day of my closing which was another pleasant experience. From start to finish ... GREAT experience! Thank you Patty!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert G

    June 30, 2018

    Pleasure to work with, answered all of our questions quickly.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer Y

    June 28, 2018

    Patty and her team made the mortgage loan process quick and easy. I really appreciate all her help and guidance through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joel S

    June 14, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    William M

    June 12, 2018

    She was a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert N

    May 16, 2018

    Patty was very easy to work with and made purchasing a home an enjoyable experience! A++++++ from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert M

    May 15, 2018

    Patty

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer M

    May 15, 2018

    Patty was efficient, timely, and answered all of our questions. Patty and her staff handled everything with a professional demeanor and made us feel safe in buying our first house. We will continue to work with her going forward!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Timothy C

    May 11, 2018

    She did a great job explaining the information thoroughly, outcomes, pros and cons of all the various steps through the process. She answered calls late at night, weekends it didn't matter. We asked lots of questions and she was very responsive. Giving us as many options as we could hope for and explained the benefits etc.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Brianne C

    May 3, 2018

    Able to understand our needs in a mortgage

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Julie G

    May 3, 2018

    Thanks for your help.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elliot S

    May 3, 2018

    Worked out great

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Paul A

    May 3, 2018

    All went smoothly with regular and clear communication. If I had a question Patty was available to answer in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mark Z

    May 3, 2018

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Linda G

    May 3, 2018

    Thanks for all your help.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lisa S

    May 2, 2018

    Patty was always available, via email, text or phone, whenever I had questions. She responded quickly and kept me informed through the whole process.