• Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Rebecca Hamilton

    September 12, 2018

    I really enjoyed Working with Patty Napgezek . I had Great experience and she led me by the hand being a first time home buyer, and made the whole experience very enjoyable and less stressful. Her professionalism and attention to detail really helped me in the process step by step, I never had a surprise and knew what was to be expected. She is a very sincere and caring person, I will recommend Patty to all my friends and family! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Melissa Holland

    August 16, 2018

    Patty is amazing! We were working with a lender that made the process very difficult and switched to Patty about a month before closing. She was a huge help and made the process SO much smoother and enjoyable! Patty is incredibly kind, helpful, organized, knowledgeable and efficient. This was my first time buying a home so I had many questions along the way. Patty was very patient with me and always answered my questions so quickly. We are so lucky we were able to work with her!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Derrick Edwards

    August 14, 2018

    Ms Patty as a whole. She's a great individual, she was kind, patient, understanding, informative, helpful, caring, straightforward, insightful, and thoughtful. Ms Patty is the bomb. Ms Patty is what every home buyer needs, Ms Patty is what America needs. I'm very grateful for her and her team. A true professional. I can't say it enough Ms Patty Rocks

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Kristina Klopatek

    August 11, 2018

    Being first time home buyers, we had no idea what to look for or how to even start this process. And on top of that, we had a unique financial situation that added onto our stress! Patty and her team worked hard to explain what needed to be done and didn’t give up. She was easy to talk to and was always positive that everything work out! They explored all different options and didn’t rest until we got the house of our dreams!!!! We can’t thank you enough for all the work you did for us!!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Anna Engel

    August 2, 2018

    Patty was there for me every step of the process because of having just losing my husband she understtod my needs and so much compassion. Kim Neder also deserves a pat on the back also, she was so kind and also understood my needs. A great team effort by those two women. THANK YOU Patty and Kim.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    jmeame

    August 2, 2018

    it was a good expeience every one helped med step by step I would recommend this mortage company to any that needs a loan everyting was done in a timely it was a very good to know that they were on my side helping me through the process if you need things done right they will help you through it, I was quite impressed with the speed of the process and we close on time

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jill Litkowski

    July 26, 2018

    Patty was attentive, hard working and overall just lovely to work with. She answered questions even as late as 10 o’clock at night.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dustin Boertman

    July 25, 2018

    She was prompt and friendly. Always available when I had a question.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    James Marriott

    July 24, 2018

    Patty had to deal with Tax Liens on our property and she dealt with them and got us a good rate.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elizabeth Klopatek

    July 24, 2018

    She was very knowledgeable, easy to work with, very friendly and went WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure we were getting the best rate and service! I would recommend anyone! My son is working with her now and told me she is AMAZING! Her associate Kim is excellent too. I give them an A+++ rating!!!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    William Krenn

    July 23, 2018

    She followed through and was polite. Professional. Happy happy happy.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Amanda Bequest

    July 23, 2018

    Patty made the process very painless. She is very knowledgeable and finishes paperwork very quickly. Would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    James Zdroik

    July 19, 2018

    Another great experience with Patty. I truly appreciate how organized and direct she is. It helps to keep me informed and the process moving forward.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Erica Zdroik

    July 15, 2018

    This was our third time working with Patty on a mortgage. We appreciate her hard work, flexibility and extra service that goes above and beyond. We recommend her whenever we get the opportunity.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Constance Weishar

    July 10, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Marlayne Rhind

    July 8, 2018

    I worked initially with Patty strictly over the phone, she was always very pleasant and explained all my questions for my understanding. The whole process from start to finish was great and everything was handled in a prompt and very professional manner! I met Patty the day of my closing which was another pleasant experience. From start to finish ... GREAT experience! Thank you Patty!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert Gibbons Jr

    June 30, 2018

    Pleasure to work with, answered all of our questions quickly.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer Yatso

    June 28, 2018

    Patty and her team made the mortgage loan process quick and easy. I really appreciate all her help and guidance through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joel Shear

    June 14, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    William Miller

    June 12, 2018

    She was a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Margaret Johnson

    June 12, 2018

    Hi

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert Nenahlo Jr

    May 16, 2018

    Patty was very easy to work with and made purchasing a home an enjoyable experience! A++++++ from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert Meyer

    May 15, 2018

    Patty

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer Meyer

    May 15, 2018

    Patty was efficient, timely, and answered all of our questions. Patty and her staff handled everything with a professional demeanor and made us feel safe in buying our first house. We will continue to work with her going forward!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Timothy Costigan

    May 11, 2018

    She did a great job explaining the information thoroughly, outcomes, pros and cons of all the various steps through the process. She answered calls late at night, weekends it didn't matter. We asked lots of questions and she was very responsive. Giving us as many options as we could hope for and explained the benefits etc.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Brianne Costigan

    May 3, 2018

    Able to understand our needs in a mortgage

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Julie Gerds

    May 3, 2018

    Thanks for your help.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elliot Salentine

    May 3, 2018

    Worked out great

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Paul Akert

    May 3, 2018

    All went smoothly with regular and clear communication. If I had a question Patty was available to answer in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mark Zelko

    May 3, 2018

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Linda Grota

    May 3, 2018

    Thanks for all your help.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lisa Schulpius

    May 2, 2018

    Patty was always available, via email, text or phone, whenever I had questions. She responded quickly and kept me informed through the whole process.