• Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Angela R

    November 14, 2019

    Patty made sure I had everything needed to get to close fast and without complications. She followed up every step of the way to prevent delays. There were no surprises! Patty is the best!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Phillip W

    November 11, 2019

    Patty and Taylor were awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elliot S

    November 5, 2019

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    John S

    October 15, 2019

    She is always looking out for us and is super responsive to our specific needs and requests. And she’s just a really nice person.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michael D

    October 6, 2019

    Patty was there every step and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Cheryl S

    September 30, 2019

    There was certainly a disconnect with the process of underwriting. when asked clarifying questions, we turned around all documentation and backup rather quickly, and there would be days that would go by with not a word, then there would be 20 more clarifying questions. I have not had an experience quite like this for any of our loans, (business or personal) that took so long, with so many MORE questions to follow up on, all in all, this underwriting process took well over 10 weeks of agony.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jeffrey S

    September 26, 2019

    Patty went the extra mile to get our deal put together!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mary G

    September 25, 2019

    Patty was always helpful and available to answer my questions any time.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    John D

    September 23, 2019

    Patty was amazing.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jamie J

    September 16, 2019

    Patty was very responsive and helpful through the whole process. Also, your app made it so easy!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    John G

    September 15, 2019

    With very short notice Patty made it all work smoothly and on time. Amazing work.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph O

    September 6, 2019

    Patty was the third person I went through and I'm glad it happened that way! From start to finish it was pleasant and very easy to work with her! Not to mention she was done two weeks ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Patty Napgezek to anyone!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lyndsey S

    August 26, 2019

    Patty was very knowledgeable and made sure we got the best rate while making the whole process as easy as it could be!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Paula G

    August 21, 2019

    This is the second time I’ve used Patti for my mortgage needs. She is absolutely amazing! She makes everything go smoothly and is very supportive. She walked me through the entire process and answered every question I had! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Sarah V

    August 14, 2019

    Answered all of my questions. Responded in timely manner. Helped worked through areas I knew nothing about. Very sincere.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Brenda L

    August 11, 2019

    Patty was the best! Very responsive to my texts and calls. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Was able to turn our loan around within 30 days and got us a fantastic rate!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jodi C

    August 9, 2019

    Patty was very helpful with each step of the process!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph D

    July 24, 2019

    Patty was a pleasure to work with!! She was very responsive and very thorough!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Cyle S

    July 24, 2019

    Communication was excellent. Quick to respond, Awesome customer service, Great personality, Always knew where we were at in process because of Patty.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lisa P

    July 23, 2019

    I enjoyed working with Patty and her team. Very professional and expedited quickly!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Celeste O

    July 21, 2019

    I was initially working with a different company and a very good friend suggested that I speak with Patty before moving any further along in the process. Patty was able to help me with a lower interest rate and uncovered the fact I was about to be charged $6000 total for closing costs. I am newly divorced purchasing a home for the first time on my own I needed as much hand holding as humanly possible! I was very comfortable and confident That Patty did the absolute best she could for me!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Barbara S

    July 20, 2019

    Patty was very responsive and very helpful throughout the whole home buying process! She was extremely attentive since we made our first contact with her, and we are glad we picked her as our loan officer!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    user48766020

    July 20, 2019

    Patty was very responsive and very helpful throughout the whole home buying process! She was extremely attentive since we made our first contact with her, and we are glad we picked her as our loan officer!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Melissa R

    July 10, 2019

    She made everything very easy! Great communication throughout this process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph M

    June 29, 2019

    Patty was very knowledgeable, a great communicator and always willing to help! Very good customer service and timely feedback and communication.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Barbara G

    June 18, 2019

    Patty was in communication with what we needed and when. She kept us up-to-date with the progress of our loan as well. She was also very quick in getting back with us when we had any questions.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Benjamin L

    June 12, 2019

    Patty was very responsive and helpful in defining, parameterizing, and optimizing our mortgage while helping maintain a constant level of organization and communication. Would recommend!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Olajide J

    June 7, 2019

    Patty was amazing

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dennis C

    May 31, 2019

    She was always there to answer my questions and had the information right-away

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Keirston P

    May 13, 2019

    Patty was very professional throughout the entire process of obtaining our dream home loan. She did a great job from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Laurie F

    April 17, 2019

    smooth and efficient

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Harold L

    April 15, 2019

    Patty Napgezek made this experience seem stress free from the time she took over. She and her team worked quickly to get us into our new home and she kept us informed throughout the whole process. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home. Thank you so much Patty.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Matthew M

    March 31, 2019

    Patty made my experience great.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Juan a

    March 18, 2019

    Patty went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted and needed. Her persistence made a difference during this difficult process of buying a home. We are extremely grateful, and we highly recommend her. Thank you Patty!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Juan T

    March 16, 2019

    Patty went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted and needed. Her persistence made a difference during this difficult process of buying a home. We are extremely grateful and we highly recommend her. Thank you Patty!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jacob W

    February 20, 2019

    Great to work with and great communication throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Christopher T

    February 20, 2019

    They were hands on step by step start to finish always pleasant and easy to talk to and very accomadating ala and all great service and very competitive with their price

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jason D

    February 4, 2019

    This was my first home buying experience. My wife and I had a lot of questions, and Patty and her staff were always eager to provide answers in a timely manner. The whole mortgage process was very straight forward and easy thanks to Patty's help!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert H

    January 27, 2019

    Party was very helpful and communicated with us every step of the way. We always knew what step we were. She was very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Edward R

    January 3, 2019

    Patty has great communication and goes above and beyond the call of duty to make the mortgage process a very smooth one! I highly recommend Patty! Professional and Personable!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Brandis Z

    January 2, 2019

    Patty made our loan happen! The time and dedication spent on us as clients when other lenders wouldn't give us a second look was awesome! We are so happy in our new home!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Randall K

    December 28, 2018

    The process of a loan can be complicated. We appreciated the prompt communication and follow up from Patty and her team. I will continue to recommend her to family, friends and clients. Happy New Year!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Christopher A

    December 28, 2018

    Patty made the process very easy for us. She answered any/all questions we had,

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Levi S

    December 21, 2018

    Patty Napgezek was a critical aspect in making me and my family's situation work for getting home. Patty tirelessly found option after option when issues came up, in addition she explored avenues that other lenders wouldn't take the time to do. I feel like I now have a home and a new friend. I have already referenced Mrs Napgezek to a friend and really hope that when he and his wife decide to buy they will contact her. She is a life saver, a hero to me.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Anna R

    December 19, 2018

    patty was great, knowledgeable, and made the whole experience easy, personal, and worry free. She kept us informed and she was prompt in answering any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Christopher G

    December 15, 2018

    Coming off a bad experience elsewhere, Patty swooped in and got the job done. She went to bat for us, stayed right on top of everything to the finest detail, and helped us navigate through the process to get the best possible outcome.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Emily G

    December 12, 2018

    I really felt Patty had our best interest in mind the entire time we were working with her. She was on top of things daily (even nightly!), and worked worked hard to get the best refi value we could. Can't wait to work more with her!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Beverly A

    December 6, 2018

    Patty is so wonderful to work with. Easy going, timely, wonderful follow up and follow through, non-judgmental and explains everything very well. I have referred others to her and will continue to do so!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joseph M

    November 20, 2018

    Even though we have gone thru this process a few times recently, Patty took the time to go over options and explain things.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michael D

    November 17, 2018

    Patty was very helpful and took care of everything for my wife and I with purchasing our new home, we had no worries and no problems.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Carey A

    November 17, 2018

    Great service. Always someone available to help answer questions.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jameson Z

    November 14, 2018

    Patty went above and beyond in order to find a way for us to finance out home. We had worked with a previous lending company before they dropped the ball 2 weeks before closing. Patty worked long hours with us and the underwriters in order to ensure that we were taken care of. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Michelle M

    November 2, 2018

    Questions were answered in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Gregory M

    October 31, 2018

    *

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Richard B

    October 30, 2018

    She was very professional

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mackenzie G

    October 27, 2018

    Patty was always available to help and answer any questions I had. Patty is very good at what she does and was great at walking me through exactly how my home buying process was going to go. She made my first time buying a home a breeze and I will definitely recommend her services to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    M G

    October 27, 2018

    I am a first-time home buyer and my buying process could not have gone any more smooth thanks to Patty. She was always available to answer any questions I had and was always very quick getting back to me. She is great at what she does and explains everything very well. I will definitely be recommending Patty to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dorothy T

    September 27, 2018

    Patty was wonderful to work with. She is knowledgeable and worked hard to find the best loan for us at a low interest rate. She really went above and beyond to ensure we closed on time.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    David T

    September 22, 2018

    Knowledgeable, friendly and personable. Provided individualized input and was always available throughout our loan process. Found just the right services and loan we needed for our personal circumstance.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Rebecca H

    September 12, 2018

    I really enjoyed Working with Patty Napgezek . I had Great experience and she led me by the hand being a first time home buyer, and made the whole experience very enjoyable and less stressful. Her professionalism and attention to detail really helped me in the process step by step, I never had a surprise and knew what was to be expected. She is a very sincere and caring person, I will recommend Patty to all my friends and family! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Melissa H

    August 16, 2018

    Patty is amazing! We were working with a lender that made the process very difficult and switched to Patty about a month before closing. She was a huge help and made the process SO much smoother and enjoyable! Patty is incredibly kind, helpful, organized, knowledgeable and efficient. This was my first time buying a home so I had many questions along the way. Patty was very patient with me and always answered my questions so quickly. We are so lucky we were able to work with her!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Derrick E

    August 14, 2018

    Ms Patty as a whole. She's a great individual, she was kind, patient, understanding, informative, helpful, caring, straightforward, insightful, and thoughtful. Ms Patty is the bomb. Ms Patty is what every home buyer needs, Ms Patty is what America needs. I'm very grateful for her and her team. A true professional. I can't say it enough Ms Patty Rocks

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Kristina K

    August 11, 2018

    Being first time home buyers, we had no idea what to look for or how to even start this process. And on top of that, we had a unique financial situation that added onto our stress! Patty and her team worked hard to explain what needed to be done and didn’t give up. She was easy to talk to and was always positive that everything work out! They explored all different options and didn’t rest until we got the house of our dreams!!!! We can’t thank you enough for all the work you did for us!!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Anna E

    August 2, 2018

    Patty was there for me every step of the process because of having just losing my husband she understtod my needs and so much compassion. Kim Neder also deserves a pat on the back also, she was so kind and also understood my needs. A great team effort by those two women. THANK YOU Patty and Kim.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    jmeame

    August 2, 2018

    it was a good expeience every one helped med step by step I would recommend this mortage company to any that needs a loan everyting was done in a timely it was a very good to know that they were on my side helping me through the process if you need things done right they will help you through it, I was quite impressed with the speed of the process and we close on time

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jill L

    July 26, 2018

    Patty was attentive, hard working and overall just lovely to work with. She answered questions even as late as 10 o’clock at night.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Dustin B

    July 25, 2018

    She was prompt and friendly. Always available when I had a question.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    James M

    July 24, 2018

    Patty had to deal with Tax Liens on our property and she dealt with them and got us a good rate.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elizabeth K

    July 24, 2018

    She was very knowledgeable, easy to work with, very friendly and went WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure we were getting the best rate and service! I would recommend anyone! My son is working with her now and told me she is AMAZING! Her associate Kim is excellent too. I give them an A+++ rating!!!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    William K

    July 23, 2018

    She followed through and was polite. Professional. Happy happy happy.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Amanda B

    July 23, 2018

    Patty made the process very painless. She is very knowledgeable and finishes paperwork very quickly. Would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    James Z

    July 19, 2018

    Another great experience with Patty. I truly appreciate how organized and direct she is. It helps to keep me informed and the process moving forward.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Erica Z

    July 15, 2018

    This was our third time working with Patty on a mortgage. We appreciate her hard work, flexibility and extra service that goes above and beyond. We recommend her whenever we get the opportunity.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Constance W

    July 10, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Marlayne R

    July 8, 2018

    I worked initially with Patty strictly over the phone, she was always very pleasant and explained all my questions for my understanding. The whole process from start to finish was great and everything was handled in a prompt and very professional manner! I met Patty the day of my closing which was another pleasant experience. From start to finish ... GREAT experience! Thank you Patty!!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert G

    June 30, 2018

    Pleasure to work with, answered all of our questions quickly.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer Y

    June 28, 2018

    Patty and her team made the mortgage loan process quick and easy. I really appreciate all her help and guidance through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Joel S

    June 14, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    William M

    June 12, 2018

    She was a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert N

    May 16, 2018

    Patty was very easy to work with and made purchasing a home an enjoyable experience! A++++++ from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Robert M

    May 15, 2018

    Patty

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Jennifer M

    May 15, 2018

    Patty was efficient, timely, and answered all of our questions. Patty and her staff handled everything with a professional demeanor and made us feel safe in buying our first house. We will continue to work with her going forward!

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Timothy C

    May 11, 2018

    She did a great job explaining the information thoroughly, outcomes, pros and cons of all the various steps through the process. She answered calls late at night, weekends it didn't matter. We asked lots of questions and she was very responsive. Giving us as many options as we could hope for and explained the benefits etc.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Brianne C

    May 3, 2018

    Able to understand our needs in a mortgage

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Julie G

    May 3, 2018

    Thanks for your help.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Elliot S

    May 3, 2018

    Worked out great

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Paul A

    May 3, 2018

    All went smoothly with regular and clear communication. If I had a question Patty was available to answer in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Mark Z

    May 3, 2018

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Linda G

    May 3, 2018

    Thanks for all your help.

  • Reviews for Patty Napgezek

    Lisa S

    May 2, 2018

    Patty was always available, via email, text or phone, whenever I had questions. She responded quickly and kept me informed through the whole process.